What Lies Beneath By Peter Faulding

  • Narrated by: Simon Darwen
  • Length: 8 hrs and 15 mins
  • Release date: 02-02-23

What Lies Beneath By Peter Faulding AudioBook Summary

Discover what it’s like to be one of the few people allowed to pass the crime scene tape in What Lies Beneath, the arresting memoir of murder, investigation and justice from Britian’s leading forensic search and rescue experts.

Recovering bodies, finding discarded remains, identifying unmarked graves and saving people from locations and situations too dangerous for the normal emergency services are all in a day’s work for Peter Faulding.

For the first time, Peter tells his extraordinary life story in fascinating detail. From removing protestors, including the infamous ‘Swampy’, from inside dangerous tunnels to the scenes of some of the UK’s most notorious crimes, he describes how he has developed into a highly regarded and highly skilled search specialist, whose job is to assist investigators and police as they search crime scenes and bring serial killers to justice.

Peter gives new details on some of the country’s most harrowing murder cases – including that of serial killer Peter Tobin, the Nicola Payne case and the Helen McCourt murder; sheds new light on mysterious deaths, including MI6 worker Gareth Williams; and details the incredible lengths he goes to, to help investigators.



AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart