The Stolen Boys By Joy Ellis

  • Narrated by: Richard Armitage
  • Series: Jackman & Evans (Recommended Listening Order), Book 5, Jackman & Evans (Published Order), Book 5
  • Length: 11 hrs and 29 mins
  • Release date: 10-31-19

The Stolen Boys By Joy Ellis AudioBook Summary

From number-one best-selling author Joy Ellis, a totally absorbing mystery full of stunning twists and turns. Discover the author everyone’s talking about. 

A mystery which will captivate you till the stunning ending.

A crime wave has hit town. The target is a highly sought-after brand of streetwear called Hybird X, clothing that costs a fortune and resells for unbelievable prices. Houses are burgled, kids mugged on the streets…and finally a young man dies, all for the sake of his shoes. 

Then another boy’s body is found in a pile of rubbish. Meanwhile illegal steroids are flooding the streets. And there are dark movements on the marshes. 

Clothes that people will kill to own.

A shadowy figure called Darke and his teams of young criminals seem to be behind it all. 

Detectives Jackman and Evans must take on a fiendish criminal, while still haunted by Alistair Ashcroft, the serial killer they never caught. 

Who is Darke and what does he really want?

Full of twists and turns, this is a crime thriller that will grip you until the shocking ending. Set in the atmospheric Lincolnshire Fens whose towns and isolated villages hide many dark secrets.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks For Free In 2023
Register New Account