The Murderer’s Son By Joy Ellis

  • Narrated by: Richard Armitage
  • Series: Jackman & Evans (Published Order), Book 1, Jackman & Evans (Recommended Listening Order), Book 2
  • Length: 9 hrs and 30 mins
  • Release date: 10-16-18

The Murderer’s Son By Joy Ellis AudioBook Summary

Twenty years ago: a farmer and his wife are cut to pieces by a ruthless serial killer.

Now: a woman is viciously stabbed to death in the upmarket kitchen of her beautiful house on the edge of the marshes.

Then a man called Daniel Kinder walks into Saltern police station and confesses to the murder.

But DI Rowan Jackman and DS Marie Evans of the Fenland Constabulary soon discover that there is a lot more to Daniel than meets the eye. He has no memory of the first five years of his life and has a rather unusual obsession with his mother….

Full of twists and turns, this is a crime thriller that will keep you gripped until the shocking ending.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart