Tom Clancy Weapons Grade By Don Bentley

  • Narrated by: Scott Brick
  • Series: Jack Ryan Jr., Book 11
  • Length: 14 hrs and 23 mins
  • Release date: 09-05-23

Tom Clancy Weapons Grade By Don Bentley AudioBook summary

The aftermath of a shocking crime sends Jack Ryan, Jr., down a path that leads to international destruction in the latest entry in this #1 New York Times bestselling series.

The quiet of a Texas night is shattered by the sounds of screeching brakes, crumpling metal and, most shockingly, rapid gunfire. The auto accident Jack Ryan Jr thought he witnessed turned out to be a professional hit. Jack may be too late to save the victim, but he’ll be damned if he’s going to let the hitters escape justice.

He’s got just one lead—a meeting the victim was going to. When Jack shows up instead, he’s drawn into the seedy underbelly of a small Texas town and the cold case of a college student who vanished from its streets.

Jack is left with nothing but questions. Who wants it to look like the victim was drunk? Why does someone want an innocent witness killed? And most of all, what’s a team of South African hitmen doing in the Lone Star State?


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart