They Disappeared By Joy Ellis

  • Narrated by: Richard Armitage
  • Series: Jackman & Evans (Recommended Listening Order), Book 7, Jackman & Evans (Published Order), Book 7
  • Length: 10 hrs and 14 mins
  • Release date: 07-30-20

They Disappeared By Joy Ellis AudioBook Summary

A gripping crime thriller full of stunning twists and turns.

When DI Rowan Jackman and DS Evans are told that the IT boss has disappeared, they soon suspect foul play. Orla Cracken, known as Orac, is no ordinary techie; she was once a field agent traveling abroad undercover, working for the government.

Meanwhile DC Robbie Melton discovers that two people, both urban explorers, have mysteriously disappeared whilst out exploring abandoned buildings. One went missing at a disused airfield, but was it a military base, or was it civilian?

The gruesome discovery of their decaying bodies found hanging in ancient church ruins bursts the case wide open, and Jackman and Evans are under pressure to find the killer. With Orac safely back in the picture following a secret journey to Ireland to try and find her long-lost sister who went missing as a child, the hunt is now on to find the killer before he hangs his next victim.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks For Free In 2023
Register New Account