The Trials of Descent By Lorne Ryburn, caerulex

  • Narrated by: Joe Hempel
  • Series: The Menocht Loop, Book 6
  • Length: 16 hrs and 17 mins
  • Release date: 07-18-23

The Trials of Descent By Lorne Ryburn, caerulex AudioBook Summary

Ian thought two affinities was the limit of power. He was wrong.

After training for five years with Ancient Ash, Ian and Maria return to Karanos and the white faction. It’s finally time to put their plans into motion. It’s time to confront Achemiss.

The paranoid necromancer is secluded within a hidden plane, inaccessible to most.

Ian must attend the Hall of Ascension’s gathering for a chance at infiltrating the black faction and meeting Achemiss in person. He takes on a new identity, masquerading as a powerful monster leaving seclusion for the first time in millennia.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks For Free In 2023
Register New Account