The Light of All That Falls By James Islington

  • Narrated by: Michael Kramer
  • Series: The Licanius Trilogy, Book 3
  • Length: 30 hrs and 39 mins
  • Release date: 12-10-19

The Light of All That Falls By James Islington AudioBook summary

The journey that began in The Shadow of What Was Lost and continued in An Echo of Things to Come now comes to its spectacular conclusion in The Light of All That Falls, the final chapter of the Licanius Trilogy by acclaimed epic fantasy author James Islington.

After a savage battle, the Boundary is whole again – but it may be too late. Banes now stalk the lands of Andarra, and the Venerate have gathered their armies for a final, crushing blow. 

In Ilin Illan, Wirr fights to maintain a precarious alliance between Andarra’s factions of power. With dark forces closing in on the capital, if he cannot succeed, the war is lost.

Imprisoned and alone in a strange land, Davian is pitted against the remaining Venerate. As he tries to keep them from undoing Asha’s sacrifice, he struggles to come to terms with his own path and all he has learned about Caeden, the friend he chose to set free.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart