Terminal Fallout By Christopher Hopper, J.N. Chaney

  • Narrated by: Christopher Ryan Grant
  • Series: Ruins of the Galaxy, Book 7
  • Length: 12 hrs and 34 mins
  • Release date: 07-11-23

Terminal Fallout By Christopher Hopper, J.N. Chaney AudioBook Summary

A dying planet’s citizens cry out for rescue, but no one can save them all.

With the Galactic Republic in ruins and Capriana Prime uninhabitable after Moldark’s assault, Magnus and his team are left to pick up the pieces. Hundreds of thousands of refugees need to be evacuated before time runs out.

But the Gladio Umbra aren’t without their own problems.

In desperate need of rest, Colonel Caldwell arranges for the gladias to take refuge on a neutral planet. But Moldark’s defeat prompts several key team members to reassess their roles and make decisions that will dramatically shape the Gladio Umbra’s future.



AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks For Free In 2023
Register New Account