Rainhorn By Sarah Lin

  • Narrated by: Travis Baldree
  • Series: The Weirkey Chronicles, Book 2
  • Length: 6 hrs and 52 mins
  • Release date: 04-01-22

Rainhorn By Sarah Lin AudioBook summary

Betrayed. Murdered. Reborn. One last chance to make it right.  

Theo’s adventure ended with his mentor’s hands around his neck. The betrayal cost him his friends, allies, and everything he had built…but not his life. Though broken and powerless, Theo has one last chance to enter the Nine Worlds, wielding the knowledge and expertise of his first life. This time, he needs more than just power, he needs to unravel the deception that killed him once…and is coming for him again.

Theo built his foundation, but now he has no choice except to venture into the brutal world of Deuxan. In this pale realm of blood feuds, he’ll find no allies and no resources except those he can steal. He finally has a chance to investigate what happened since in his first life…but he may not like the answers.



AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart