Omelet Endgame By Dakota Krout

  • Narrated by: MacLeod Andrews
  • Series: Cooking with Disaster, Book 3
  • Length: 11 hrs and 14 mins
  • Release date: 03-05-24

Omelet Endgame By Dakota Krout AudioBook summary

Food is almost plentiful. Round one is coming to an egg-citing end. Watch out for that double cross.

Nacho and the Chips Guild are expanding rapidly, both in membership as well as reclaiming land for their burgeoning city. The presence of a cook allows people to gather in large numbers without fear of starving to death, though the reluctant Guild Leader knows better than to let people get too comfortable. Careful management of people has never been his forte, but luckily he has surrounded himself with people who can get that job done as he focuses on learning to craft proper meals.

As Nacho begins to find a sense of peace in his life, he is suddenly thrust into a new battle when the CruxTerrans launch a surprise attack. They seize several of Nacho’s closest friends and use them to unlock a hidden portal that will determine the fate of Earth as well as CruxTerra. The Guild Leader and his adversaries are thrust into a daunting challenge that neither side is prepared for, testing their abilities…and especially their willpower.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart