Mark of the Fool 4 By J.M. Clarke

  • Narrated by: Travis Baldree
  • Series: Mark of the Fool, Book 4
  • Length: 19 hrs and 45 mins
  • Release date: 10-25-23

Mark of the Fool 4 By J.M. Clarke AudioBook summary

The Fool has returned to a realm in chaos.

As Generasi recovers from the wrath of a demon knight, Alex Roth travels to Thameland to uncover the mysteries of the Ravener. He and his friends have grown in power, ready to take on any threat lurking in the hills of Greymoor, where their university mounts their expedition.

But some things await Alex that no amount of training can counter.

For soon, the Heroes of Thameland will be reunited with the Fool.

And his secrets are on the line.

Book four of the best-selling series. Continue your fantastical journey into a coming-of-age magic-academy fantasy with a weak-to-strong progression into power, a setting inspired by D&D, detailed world building and magical science, action, comedy, slice-of-life, and GameLit elements.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart