Magic Tides & Magic Claims By Ilona Andrews

  • Narrated by: Hillary Huber, Michael Glenn
  • Series: Kate Daniels: Wilmington Years, Book 1-2
  • Length: 12 hrs and 21 mins
  • Release date: 07-10-23

Magic Tides & Magic Claims By Ilona Andrews AudioBook Summary

Ilona Andrews, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Kate Daniels series, invites you to a fresh start for Kate, Curran and Conlan, in a long novella and a short novel. The places and faces may be different, but they’ve brought some familiar friends and all the special brand of chaos they create!

This bundle contains the following long novella and short novel:

In Book #1, MAGIC TIDES, Kate, Curran and their son, Conlan have left Atlanta, vowing to keep a low profile, and are settling into a new city and new house…but some things never change! Magical mayhem is about to erupt when Kate undertakes the rescue of a kidnapped youth, while Curran guards the home front.

It should be a simple retrieval, but with monsters on land and sea, Kate’s got her work cut out for her. Still, she’s never let her blade dull or her purpose falter. And that low profile? It’s about to wash away with the raging tides!

In Book #2, MAGIC CLAIMS, Kate and Curran have just settled into their new home and their “low profile,” when a local businessman approaches them with an offer they can’t refuse. A mysterious evil has spawned in the nearby forest and is holding a defenseless town hostage. The “ransom date” is rapidly approaching.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart