Induction By Sean Oswald

  • Narrated by: Travis Baldree
  • Series: Welcome to the Multiverse, Book 1
  • Length: 12 hrs and 20 mins
  • Release date: 11-07-23

Induction By Sean Oswald AudioBook summary

The apocalypse is coming, but only a lucky—or perhaps unlucky—few know.

Silas is inducted into the System, becoming the last in a long line of Earth’s “forerunners.” The rewards are great, but the danger is greater. We are not alone in the universe. The fate of five worlds hangs on how their forerunners perform.

Will Silas have what it takes to win Earth a place in the multiverse? Or will Earth become another mining world stripped of all resources and left a barren husk floating in the cosmos?


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart