I, Demon By Chris Fox

  • Narrated by: Ryan Kennard Burke
  • Series: Shattered Gods, Book 4
  • Length: 17 hrs and 14 mins
  • Release date: 01-10-23

I, Demon By Chris Fox AudioBook Summary

Discarded. Sacrificed. Triumphant.

They sent me into the blasted lands to die. I refused. I lived. And now…I return to the empire that discarded me. A god, rich with worship. I don’t know what has become of Hasra, or the war with the Fomori. I don’t know where Li is, or if her homeland is still dealing with the wyrm Khonsu.

My sister and mother were freed—the reward for my blood price— but I have no idea what has become of them. It is time to go home. Time to right old wrongs, and to find the legacy left behind by my former incarnation. Three tombs remain. Once I am certain my family is safe I will seek them.

The next lies in Olivantia, a land that has banned sorcery, and will kill me if they discover what I am.

If I survive, then I must return yet again to Hasra, this time to see the demonic kingdom that lies under the very city.



AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart