• Narrated by: John Sackville
  • Series: Mindfulness Essentials, Book 1
  • Length: 1 hr and 7 mins
  • Release date: 08-21-23

How to Sit By Thich Nhat Hanh AudioBook summary

“Sit” = “Meditate.” Here are clear, simple directions for anyone wanting to explore mindfulness meditation.

This first book in the Mindfulness Essentials series, a back-to-basics collection from world-renowned Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh, introduces everyone to the essentials of mindfulness practice. In short, single-paragraph chapters, Nhat Hanh shares detailed instructions, guided breathing exercises, and visualizations, as well as his own personal stories and insights.



AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart