Hell’s Heart By John Jackson Miller

  • Narrated by: Robert Petkoff
  • Series: Star Trek: Prey, Book 1
  • Length: 12 hrs and 30 mins
  • Release date: 02-07-17

Hell’s Heart AudioBook Summary

Continuing the milestone 50th anniversary celebration of Star Trek – an epic new trilogy that stretches from the events of the Original Series movie The Search for Spock to The Next Generation!

When Klingon commander Kruge died in combat against James T. Kirk on the Genesis planet back in 2285, he left behind a powerful house in disarray – and a series of ticking time bombs: the Phantom Wing, a secret squadron of advanced Birds-of-Prey; a cabal of loyal officers intent on securing his heritage; and young Korgh, his thwarted would-be heir, willing to wait a Klingon lifetime to enact his vengeance.

Now, 100 years later, while on a diplomatic mission for the United Federation of Planets, Captain Jean-Luc Picard and the crew of the USS Enterprise are snared in the aged Korgh’s trap – and thrust directly in the middle of an ancient conflict. But as Commander Worf soon learns, Korgh may be after far bigger game than anyone imagines, confronting the Federation-Klingon alliance with a crisis unlike any it has ever seen!

File Size:
340.95 MB



AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart