Hamilton By Corey Brettschneider

  • Narrated by: Caleb Summers
  • Series: Penguin Liberty, Book 6
  • Length: 6 hrs and 10 mins
  • Release date: 06-13-23

Hamilton By Corey Brettschneider AudioBook Summary

Alexander Hamilton in his own words. Here is a short and accessible collection of the Founding Father’s most essential writings that reflects his constitutional legacy, as part of the new Penguin Liberty series.

Penguin Liberty is a newly curated series of historical, political and legal classic texts relevant to constitutional rights. This collection includes key historic speeches, pamphlets, essays and letters by Alexander Hamilton, focusing on his legacy as the author of the majority of the essays of The Federalist Papers, defending the U.S. Constitution. Each Penguin Liberty volume will feature a series introduction and volume introduction by series editor Corey Brettschneider.



AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks For Free In 2023
Register New Account