Game of Hate and Lies By LJ Andrews

  • Narrated by: Stina Nielsen, Tim Campbell
  • Series: The Broken Kingdoms, Book 5
  • Length: 10 hrs and 43 mins
  • Release date: 02-07-23

Game of Hate and Lies By LJ Andrews AudioBook Summary

When wicked men first took the boy she loved, she was a child. Now, they’ve taken him again, but this time…she’s a queen.

For weeks, Malin plotted and schemed with the kingdom’s cruelest crooks, the Nightrender and the Guild of Kryv, to infiltrate a wicked masquerade.

They survived. They escaped. Most of them.

To the underbelly of the kingdom, the Nightrender never made it out of his own scheme. To Malin, he’s only Kase, the man who owns her heart, and who is once again a prisoner of their enemies. Malin and the Kryv will stop at nothing until he’s free… even if it means claiming her birthright to a throne that brings death and war.

But when they discover Kase has been locked in a cruel spell, Malin must find a way to steal his new twisted memories before he is lost to them for good.

The only trouble is when Kase looks at Malin, all he sees is an enemy with a death sentence.

Return to the vicious world of the Eastern Kingdom in Game of Hate and Lies, book five in The Broken Kingdoms series. Part Viking, part Cinderella, the battle continues with more schemes, romance, and epic adventure. It contains the spiciest scenes yet in this series, and as a member of the mom-of-a-teenager club, the author recommends those who are not yet old enough to vote to listen responsibly.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart