Don’t Let Her In By Joanne Ryan

  • Narrated by: Julia Franklin, Willow Nash, Toby Webster
  • Length: 8 hrs and 18 mins
  • Release date: 04-18-24

Don’t Let Her In By Joanne Ryan AudioBook summary

The letters drop onto every doormat…

Lena just moved to Mandalay Close. She needed a new start, since her boyfriend cheated her out of the happy-ever-after she’d believed they were always going to share.

But on the day Lena moves in, letters begin to arrive for all her new neighbours. Letters that promise to expose everyone’s deepest, darkest secrets. Every house has received one – except for Lena’s.

Someone clearly wants to implicate her, to ruin her new life and turn everyone against her. She’s made an enemy, but who, and why? Everyone seems so nice, so trustworthy. So normal.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart