Chaos God 6 By Eric Vall

Narration by: Jack Douglas, Maggie Langhorne
Length: 8 Hours, 9 Minutes

Chaos God 6 By Eric Vall AudioBook Summary

Whispers of evil are calling out from the depths of Niflheim. The most brutal secrets of the Aesir are coming to light, but with every step I take toward this grim and icy battle, I become more undone.

Something inside me is warring to be unleashed.

And it’s time to succumb to the chaos.

For Asgard, for my many lovers, and for the fate of the Nine Realms.

It’s time to embrace my true destiny and awaken my hidden powers.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks For Free In 2023
Register New Account