Butcher & Blackbird By Brynne Weaver

  • Narrated by: Joe Arden, Lucy Rivers
  • Series: The Ruinous Love Trilogy, Book 1
  • Length: 8 hrs and 43 mins
  • Release date: 10-10-23

Butcher & Blackbird By Brynne Weaver AudioBook summary

A friends-to-lovers dark romantic comedy full of murder, chaos, and spice, unlike anything you’ve heard before.

Every serial killer needs a friend. Every game must have a winner.

When a chance encounter sparks an unlikely bond between rival murderers Sloane and Rowan, the two find something elusive—the friendship of a like-minded, pitch-black soul. From small-town West Virginia to upscale California, from downtown Boston to rural Texas, the two hunters collide in an annual game of blood and suffering, one that pits them against the most dangerous monsters in the country.

But as their friendship develops into something more, the restless ghosts left in their wake are only a few steps behind, ready to claim more than just their newfound love.



AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart