Axe Druid Omnibus: Books 1-3 By Christopher Johns

  • Narrated by: B.J. Harrison
  • Series: Axe Druid, Book 1-3
  • Length: 52 hrs and 28 mins
  • Release date: 06-13-23

Axe Druid Omnibus: Books 1-3 By Christopher Johns AudioBook summary

A tight-knit group of buddy gamers. A relentless galactic conqueror. One big ol’ axe and a whole bag of magic.

The first three books in the Axe Druid series, a lot of epic adventure!

Chris and his friends had been hearing voices begging for help, but aren’t dreams supposed to stay dreams? When they finally answer the call, they’re pulled into a fantastic world with themes similar to modern role-playing games. The world of Brindolla. This is what every gamer has always wanted…right?

There’s one major problem: War. The big baddie of the universe has come to collect another planet for his relentless march. The Brindollan Gods only have the power to hold him back for a short while, which they can only hope will be long enough to give Chris and his buddies a fighting chance. Either this team gets rid of War’s vanguard of minions and generals, giving the Gods a chance to keep him out for good…or war comes for Earth.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart