Aftermath By Craig Alanson

  • Narrated by: R.C. Bray
  • Series: Expeditionary Force, Book 16
  • Length: 19 hrs and 10 mins
  • Release date: 12-12-23

Aftermath By Craig Alanson AudioBook summary

What happens in the wake of Failure Mode?

The Aftermath of a stunning victory—especially an unexpected, complete, and final victory—should be high-fives all around, listening to politicians give boring congratulatory speeches, and a well-deserved rest for the Merry Band of Pirates. Yes, the galaxy is still a freakin’ mess, but that is nothing new, and for a change, that can be someone else’s problem.


AudioBooksBee.Com™ | Best Site To Download AudioBooks
Register New Account
Shopping cart